Next public appearance

will be on:




Sat 30th Nov

at

 

  Welwyn Rugby Club 

                    

      Welwyn Garden City 

 

  

                                                                                                                            

From 8.00

  

 

 

Forthcoming Events . . .


 GIGs for 2019 onwards

             

New Year's Eve

Peartree , Stevenage

 

Sat 15th Feb  2020

George III, Hoddesdon 

 

 Fri 6th March 2020 - Private Party

Halden's Club, Welwyn Garden City 

 

Sat 28th March 2020 - Private Party

Letchworth Conservative Club 

 

Fri 15th May 2020

Jungle Bar, Hertford 

 

Sat 6th June 2020 

Red Lion Hotel, Radlett 

 

 Sat 20th June 2020 - Wedding

 

Fri 16th Oct 2020 

George III, Hoddesdon 

 

 Sat 14th Nov 2020

Crawley Green Sports & Social Club, Luton 

 

Fri 20th Nov 2020

Jungle Bar, Hertford 

 

 

 

https://www.facebook.com/MiceWithGlasses