Next public appearance

will be on:




Sun 27th May 2018

 

at

 

Woolpack 

 

Hertford 

 

 

                                                                                                                            

From

 

  8.30pm

  

 

 

Forthcoming Events . . .


 GIGs for 2018

                                                                    

  

Fri 1 June - Horn at the Half Moon

Bishops Stortford CM23 2LD 

 

Sat 9th June - Birthday Party

Welham Green Memorial Hall 

 

Fri 22nd June - The Horn

St. Albans 

 

Sat 23 June 2018 - Wedding

Luton 

 

Fri 29 June 2018 - Bull's Head 

St. Neots 

 

Sat July 14

WEDDING 

 

Sat July 28 

BROOMSTOCK Festival, Broom

(on stage 8.35) 

 

Sun 26th Aug

Croxley Guild of Sports & Social Club - Croxley Green,

Rickmansworth WD3 3HT 

 

Sat 1st Sept 2018

PRIVATE ENGAGEMENT PARTY- Welham Green 

 

Fri 26th Oct  2018 - White Hart

Old Hemel

 

Fri 16th Nov 2018 - Bull's Head

St. Neots  

 

Sat 24th Nov 2018 - Plough & Harrow 

 Harpenden AL5 1PR 

 

Fri 21st Dec 2018 - The Woolpack

Hertford 

 

Sat 29th June 2019 (!) -  WEDDING 

 

https://www.facebook.com/MiceWithGlasses