Next public appearance

will be on:




Fri 25th Jan

 

at

 

The Horn at the Half Moon


  Bishop's Stortford CM23 2LD

 

  

                                                                                                                            

From

 

  9.30pm

  

 

 

Forthcoming Events . . .


 GIGs for 2019

                  

 

 

Sat 16th Feb 2019 - George III

Broxbourne EN11 8BC  

 

Fri 22nd Feb 2019 - Charity Event

St. Joseph's Social Club, Luton 

  

Sat 2nd March 2019 - Coach & Horses

Old Stevenage 

 

Sat 9th March 2019 - Lord Haig 

Hertford 

 

Sat 30th March 2019 - PRIVATE PARTY

 

Fri 12th April 2019 - The Horn

St. Albans 

 

Fri 26th April 2019 - The Willows

Broadwater, Stevenage 

  

Fri 10th May 2019 - The Horn at the Half Moon

Bishop's Stortford CM23 2LD 

 

Fri 17th May 2019 - Jungle Bar

Hertford 

 

Sun 26th May 2019 - Crawley Green Sports & Social Club

Luton 

 

Sat 15th June 2019 - Shillington Sports & Social Club

Shillington 

  

Sat 29th June 2019 - WEDDING 

 

Fri 26th July 2019 - The Horn at the Half Moon

Bishop's Stortford CM23 2LD 

 

Sat 27th July 2019 - PRIVATE PARTY

Three Lakes, Ware 

 

Sat 3rd August 2019 - Bishop's Stortford Sports & Social Club

Bishop's Stortford CM23 3BG 

 

Fri 30th August 2019 - The Horn

St. Albans

 

Sat 21st Sept 2019 - Lord Haig

Hertford 

 

Sat 28th Sept 2019 - Coach & Horses

Old Stevenage 

 

Fri 18th Oct 2019 - Jungle Bar

Hertford 

 

Fri 25th Oct - The Horn at the Half Moon

Bishop's Stortford CM23 2LD 

 

20th June 2020 - Wedding!! 

 

https://www.facebook.com/MiceWithGlasses